Who won mr olympia 2013 results

The Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held 1 Mr. Olympia results; 2 See also; 3 References; 4 External links. Mr. Olympia is the title awarded to the winner of the professional men's bodybuilding contest at . From to , the Olympia was dominated by the rivalry between Kai Greene and Heath, with Greene taking 2nd place and Heath 1st three. For the third consecutive year, Phil Heath is your Mr. Olympia champion. Thanks to a perfect blend of mass, definition and muscularity, the 5'9".

This afternoon, the men's physique category was contested to decide who would become the first ever Physique Showdown winner. Joe Weider's Olympia Fitness & Performance Weekend was a record- setting event thanks to the sell-out crowds and tremendous Results . Video: Mr. Puniverse A little something for the "hard gainers". 4 days ago Since the Mr. Olympia bodybuilding competition was created in Lee Haney was the winner of eight Mr. Olympia medals in a row beginning in Mr. Olympia XLXIV (, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA): Phil Heath; Mr.

World News TV